^ Back to Top
Whats on in and around london...
Theatre @ Theatre Royal Stratford East

Tue 4th Apr 17 - Sat 8th Apr 17

‘***** One of the most life-affirming, inventive and beautiful shows’

Le Gateau Chocolat: Black
Theatre @ Sadlers wells

Saturday 29 April - Sunday 30th April 17

Breakin’ Convention, the world’s biggest festival of hip hop dance, is back at Sadler’s Wells for its 14th year running.

Breakin’ Convention 17 International Festival of Hip Hop Dance Theatre
Theatre @ Theatre Royal Stratford East

Tue 2 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017

The compelling international bestseller adapted for the stage

Room
Theatre @ Donmar Warehouse

Fri 21st April 17 - Sat 17th Jun 17

Chicago! A city of jazz and gangsters, prohibition and poverty. 

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui starring Lenny Henry
Theatre @ National Theatre

Tuesday 30th May - Saturday 8th July 17

One day. Six cities. A thousand stories.

Barber Shop Chronicles
Theatre @ Theatre Royal Stratford East

Sat 8 Jul – Sat 29 Jul

A hilarious new romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Summer in London
Clubs & Nightlife @ Jazz Cafe

Every Friday 22:30-03:00

 

We bring you the very best in old and new school hip hop and r&b each and every Friday with our esteemed resident DJs. This is No Miracles.

NO MIRACLES
Theatre @ The Savoy Theatre

30th Jan 17 - 21 Oct 17

Thirty-five years after the groundbreaking original Broadway production, this UK and West End premiere of the sensational and iconic Tony Award®-winning musical DREAMGIRLS is now playing at the Savoy Theatre, London.

Dreamgirls
Clubs & Nightlife @ Jazz Cafe

Every Saturday, 22:30-03:00

Our weekly club night Soul Power delivers a selection of the finest disco, soul, funk and rare groove from our esteemed crate diggers every Saturday.

SOUL POWER
  • dreamgirls
  • midsummer